The USTS CMS project is supported by the Paris 10th arrondissement city council.

Our innovation program is designed to define and conceive a hybrid solution for the development of a web and mobile framework for OpenSource distribution.

Our RDI abilities enable us to develop this solution, which is at the same time a product and service innovation, in preparation for its digital launching. Innovation can be found in the way we propose the service, its development and also its execution.

Our research, development and innovation projects are centred on the development of a unique pre-configured interconnectivity hybrid solution, to be used by start-ups and businesses for their web and mobile expansion projects.

This solution is revolutionary because of the technologies it uses: created with a Symfony base for the web, Ionic for mobiles and REST or API’s.

The project is in its start-up phase: the prototype is ready and has already been successfully deployed for several of our clients. The stable and scalable aspects of the solution mean that extra overlays can be added to meet precise functional, ergonomic or security requirements.

This development program is a key element to our increased production, meeting the requirements of a targeted clientele and therefore rapidly creating a large client portfolio. The development of this solution, which fully complies with the needs created by digital transformation, will lead to regional excellence and generate significant economic benefits for our company and our partners.

An application for a grant has been made for this project to the Région Ile-de-France and will be submitted to an audit to obtain an Crédit Impôt Innovation and Crédit Impôt Recherche.

Project Graphics

Notre programme d’innovation vise la définition et la conception d’une solution hybride de développement d’un framework web et mobiles pour une distribution Open Source.

Notre capacité de RDI permettra la mise au point de cette solution qui est à la fois une innovation de produit et de service, en vue de son lancement numérique. L’innovation se retrouve dans la façon dont nous apportons le service, son développement mais également dans son exécution.

Nos travaux de recherche, développement et innovation seront axés sur le développement d’une solution hybride d’interconnectivité pré-configurée unique en son genre à destination des développements web et mobiles des start-up et entreprises.

Cette solution révolutionne les usages grâce aux technologies employées : créée avec une base Symfony pour la partie web, Ionic pour la partie mobile, et REST pour la partie API.

Nous sommes en phase d’amorçage du projet : le prototype est prêt et a déjà été déployé chez plusieurs de nos clients avec un franc succès. Le caractère stable et évolutif de la solution permet d’ajouter en sur-couche des développements supplémentaires répondant à des besoins précis fonctionnels, ergonomiques ou de sécurité.

Ce programme de développement est l’élément central de notre dynamique d’accroissement de notre production en répondant aux attentes d’une clientèle ciblée et ainsi obtenir rapidement un important portefeuille clients. Le développement de cette solution, répondant aux nouvelles attentes de la transformation digitale, sera vecteur d’excellence régionale et induira des retombées économiques substantielles pour notre entreprise et nos partenaires.

Le projet fait l’objet de demande de subventions auprès de la Région Ile-de-France et est sujet à un audit pour l’obtention de Crédit Impôt Innovation et Crédit Impôt Recherche.

infographie du projet

En mode MVC